We have been exposed to so many great "neighbors" through television; some who have shown us how to be a good neighbor, and even a few questionable ones.  We begin a July series on the "Art of Neighbors", looking at some famous ones, and how they might serve as examples.


We gather at 10:00 every Sunday.  You are welcome to come as you are for we see everyone from jeans and t-shirts to suits and dresses.  The most important thing to bring is an open heart to listen for God's Word spoken to you.

Upcoming Event

This Sunday

July 7, 2019

The Latest:

Take Me Out to the Ballgame

Harlingen Church is headed to a Somerset Patriot’s game on Friday, July 26th—game time of 7:05pm. Tickets are $8.50 in section 202. There will be a fireworks display after the game. Please sign-up in the church house by 6/23 or call the church office.

Harlingen Church participates in the Amazon Associates Program.  By clicking on the Buy from Amazon.com icon, you will be taken to Amazon.com and a portion of your purchase will go to support the historical archives of our nearly 300 year old church history.  Our thanks for helping support this cause.

Worship - Sunday's at 10:00 am                         

THIS WEEK AT HARLINGEN CHURCH

Week of July 1


Monday, July 1
    Offices OPEN (BECAUSE OF JULY 4TH WEEKEND)
    7:00 am - Walkers - Montgomery Park

Tuesday, July 2
    7:00 am - Walkers - Skillman Park

Wednesday, July 3
    7:00 am - Walkers - Montgomery Park

    6:30 pm  - Anxious for Nothing Bible Study

Thursday, July 4 - OFFICES CLOSED
    7:00 am - Walkers - Skillman Park
Friday, July 5 - OFFICES CLOSED

    7:00 am - Walkers - Skillman Park

Saturday, July 6

    10:00 am - Al Anon

Sunday, July 7

     8:30 am - Blessings with Breakfast

    10:00 am - Worship - In Fellowship Hall

    11:00 am - Prayer Team - Church Lounge

    11:15 am - Lemonade on the Lawn

​ 

NEXT WEEK AT HARLINGEN
Monday, July 8 - OFFICES CLOSED

    7:00 am - Walkers - Montgomery Park

Tuesday, July 9

    7:00 am - Walkers - Skillman Park

Wednesday, July 10

    7:00 am - Walkers - Montgomery Park

    6:30 pm - Anxious for Nothing Bible Study - Library

Thursday, July 11

    7:00 am - Walkers - Skillman Park

Friday, July 12 - OFFICES CLOSED

    7:00 am - Walkers - Skillman Park

Saturday, July 13

    10:00 am - Al Anon

Sunday, July 14

    10:00 am - Worship in Fellowship Hall